New Domain Name for Oz City

http://www.OzCitySoccer.com

I saw that for a mere $15 I could get a domain name that is easier to remember than kcwizards.wordpress.com so I bought it. The old links should work for the next month, but if you have an RSS feed or a bookmark to the site you should change it to the following address. http://www.ozcitysoccer.com (my first choice ozcity.com was already taken by some company in Australia that doesn’t use it for anything, perhaps they simply wanted to frustrate me). Anyway thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy the site and look forward to a long future of building knowledge and excitement of the team we all love, the KC Wizards.

Don’t forget to update your bookmarks.

5 Responses

  1. Sweet! This means you’ll be doing this long term. It doesn’t however make you the biggest fan, we’ll have to get you there.

  2. Very nice man. Very nice.

  3. I’m aware I’m not the biggest fan, I only own a sweatshirt, a hat, the free key chain and a homemade coffee cup. I don’t even own a jersey yet. Someday…right now it is season tickets or jersey and I’m leaning tickets.

    I don’t care to be the biggest fan anyway, just fun to give the biggest fans something to read all year long.

  4. Congratulations on the domain name! It will be easier to get to when not at my own pc now.

  5. Congratulations! Very Cool.

Leave a Reply

