Happy Thanksgiving

My wife has an obsession with making cookies which is fine by me, especially when she decides to make them like above. Since this week is slow in regards to real news I thought I would share a picture of these cookies with you. The cookies represent Conrad, Johnson, Marineli, Arnaud and Ryan Pore. If you care to see more pictures click here
If any of you have anything similar send it to futuregrace@hotmail.com and I’ll post it.

Have a great Thanksgiving remembering where all thanks is due.

I will give to the Lord the thanks due to his righteousness, and I will sing praise to the name of the Lord, the Most High.

– Psalm 7:17

Leave a Reply

