First Practice Experience

This morning I made my way to the Wizards practice facility and watched the team go through some drills. While I was there the first team mostly stretched and jogged some laps to loosen up while the rest of the guys played a small sided practice. Next season I will give full practice reports once a week.

If you have not made it out for a practice I encourage you to do at least once. The man who showed us in was really friendly and makes a great first impression. Below is a short video that might give you a little glimpse of what the Wizards practice is like. I’ve also placed a link to a flickr account below the photo with many photos from the morning practice.

href=”http://www.flickr.com/photos/18702690@N08/”>

One Response

  1. Fantastic start. As a Wizards fan who no longer lives in KC, I depend on sites like this to get my news fix. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

